GET A QUOTE

OUR PRODUCTS RANGE FROM HOUSE WIRING CABLES TO POWER CABLES

Contact Head- Office

  • (+234) 7046236426
  • info@cutixplc.com.ng
  • No, 17 Osita Onyejianya Street Umuanuka Otolo Nnewi

Our Area Offices

Aba

27 St Micheals Road Aba, Abia State

Tel: 082-290-663

Mobile: 090-605-034-969

Email:  aba@cutixplc.com.ng

Abuja Office 1

Shop R239 Gudu Electrical Market Abuja 

Tel: (+234) 90-291-0758

Mobile: 080-367-552-46

Email:  Abuja1@cutixplc.com.ng

Abuja Office 2

Dei Dei International Building Material Market, Abuja

Tel: (+234) 902-339-4294

Mobile: 081-330-316-62

Email:  abuja@cutixplc.com.ng

Alaba Office

Shop A28/34 Century Mall By St. Patrick`s Bus stop Alaba Intl.Market Lagos

Tel:(+234)903-2821-581

Mobile: 081-407-137-87

Email:  lagos3@cutixplc.com.ng

Enugu Office

Suite B16 Elim Plaza Near Oakland Hotel Ebeano Tunnel Road 

Tel: (+234) 8036-753-314

Mobile: 081-477-370-85

Email:  enugu@cutixplc.com.ng

Lagos Office 1

No, 17 Olutosin Ajayi Street Ajao Estate Oshodi. Lagos State

Tel: (+234) 813-455-1103

Mobile: 081-473-569-29

Email:  lagos@cutixplc.com.ng

Lagos Office 2

Suit 18, Elegushi Modern Plaza, Jakandabout, Opposite Mobil Filling Station, 
Lekki-Epe Expressway. Lagos

Tel: (+234)908-537-2230

Mobile: 081-127-658-13
Email:  lagos2@cutixplc.com.ng

Obosi Office

Shop 1, God is Good Plaza Obosi Electrical, Dealers Intl. Market Obosi 

Tel: (+234) 813-249-2717

Mobile: 090-677-571-32

Email:  obosi@cutixplc.com.ng

Port Harcourt Office

No, 18 Dr.Aranye Okilo Drive D-line, Railway Close, Near Nitel Office Port Harcourt 

Tel: (+234) 816-958-9505

Mobile:  081-800-972-56

Email:  portharcourt@cutixplc.com.ng

Uyo Office

No, 41 Ikot-ekpene Road Uyo Awka Ibom State 

Tel: (+234) 704-379-8268

Mobile:081-127-658-07

Email:  uyo@cutixplc.com.ng

CUTIX PLC CABLES

CUTIX
plc

Follow us and stay updated
with all the news and offers