

Nnewi, Anambra State; 26 August 2022

RESOLUTIONS PASSED AT THE 39TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF CUTIX PLC

At the 39th Annual General Meeting of Cutix Plc (the Company) held at Anaedo Social Club Hall, 20, Ezenwegbu Road, Otolo, Nnewi, Anambra State on Friday, August 26, 2022, the following resolutions were duly passed:

ORDINARY BUSINESS:

- 1. "That the Audited Accounts for the year ended April 30, 2022 together with the report of the Directors, Audit Committee and Independent Auditors are hereby received and adopted."
- 2. "That a dividend payment of 10 kobo for every ordinary share of 50 kobo each to all shareholders whose names appeared in the Company's Register of Members at the close of business on August 19, 2022 is hereby declared payable on August 31, 2022".
- 3. (a) "That the following Directors who retired by rotation be and are hereby re-elected:
 - i. Mr. Ike Okonkwo,
 - ii. Mr. Ariyo Olushekun, and
 - iii. Mrs. Ijeoma Ezeasor
- (b) That a Director, Amb Odi Nwosu who is above 71 years old presented for an extension to help in completing some projects that are already in progress be and is hereby re-elected"
- 4. "That the remuneration and expenses of the Company's Auditor, Ngozi Monica Okonkwo & Co, be fixed by the Directors in respect of the period ending at the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting".
- 5. "That the remuneration of Managers of the Company for the year ending April 30, 2023 was disclosed and noted at the meeting in line with Section 257 of CAMA 2020".
- 6. "That the following persons be and are hereby elected to represent the shareholders as members of the Company's Statutory Audit Committee:
 - a) Chief Edmund Njoku (Shareholders' Representative)
 - b) Mr. Chima Nwosu (Shareholders' Representative)
 - c) Mr. Jude Okpala (Shareholders' Representative

while the following Directors were nominated to represent the Board as members of the Audit Committee:

d) Mr. Ike Okonkwo (Directors' Representative)

e) Dr Chidozie Nsoedo (Directors' Representative)

SPECIAL BUSINESS:

7. "That Non-Executive Directors' Fees of №152,692 per annum for the Chairman and №118,106 per annum for each of the other Directors be and is hereby approved.



Chinwendu Nwokporo (ACIS) Company Secretary

DIRECTORS: Amb. O. Nwosu (Chairman), Mrs. I. Oduonye (CEO), Barr. (Mrs) I. Nwahiri, Sir M Umego, Dr. C. Nsoedo, Mr I. Okonkwo, Mrs I. Ezeasor, Mr A. Olushekun, Prince O. Orizu